Ren: The Complete series Boxed Set by Sarah Noffke

543 points

Ren: The Complete series Boxed Set by Sarah Noffke (#1-5)
English | 2019 | Mystery & Thriller | ePUB | 2 MB

He is the most powerful man to ever live, and therefore doomed to misery. Ren Lewis was born with the power to control minds, hypnotize others, and read thoughts. Therefore he is certain of one thing. God made a mistake. No one should be born with so much power. Sherlock Holmes meets House for a combination that makes for a brilliant anti-hero.

This 280,000-word collection is nearly 1000 pages of deceit, paranormal, and deadly thrills. This boxed set includes The Man Behind the Monster, God’s Little Monster, The Monster Inside the Monster, The Monster’s Adventure and The Monster’s Death.

1. Ren: The Man Behind the Monster
A monster awoke in Ren the same year he received his gifts. At ten years old. A prepubescent boy with the ability to control others might merely abuse this power, but Ren allowed it to corrupt him. And since he can have and do anything he wants, Ren should be happy. However, his journey teaches him that harboring so much power doesn’t bring happiness, it steals it. Once this realization sets in, Ren makes up his mind to do the one thing that can bring his tortured soul some peace. He must kill the monster.

2. Ren: God’s Little Monster
Ren Lewis has the life he’s always wanted: the perfect woman and the perfect job as an agent for the Lucidites, fixing problems before they happen. And yet, he’s still miserable.

He blames the monster buried inside of him for his problems. But what this redheaded Brit doesn’t realize is his life is about to be intensely transformed. Problems that he never could have fathomed begin to surface one at a time until his life quickly spirals out of control.

3. Ren: The Monster Inside the Monster
Irony wears a disingenuous smile.

Ren Lewis, who has faced every danger known to man, is about to meet a challenge he’s convinced has the power to undo him. When he discovers that his daughter, Adelaide, has been hiding a pregnancy he goes into hiding himself.

Having a daughter was one catastrophe Ren struggled with. But now, being expected to welcome her baby into his home is not something Ren knows how to assimilate into his life.

4. Ren: The Monster’s Adventure
Ren Lewis has seen it all, or so he likes to think. He’s encountered every danger known to man. Due to his powers as a Dream Traveler and unstoppable work ethic, he’s experienced more than any human alive. But Ren is about to have a brand new experience. He’s being dragged on a family vacation.

5. Ren: The Monster’s Death
Ren Lewis is the most powerful man in the world and he’s about to prove it.

God, Ren believes, has battled him his entire life, trying to use him as a pawn or punish him for his wrong doings. This man, with powers most can’t fathom, has been content to use his skills to help humanity.

However, when God makes a move that will carve out Ren’s heart for the rest of his life, he makes the decision to finally outmaneuver the Almighty Creator. Using technology, philosophy, quantum physics, psychology and spirituality, Ren attempts to do something that millions of people throughout history have only dreamed of.

Download File

Read book See more many boook Children’s & Young Adult at:

Like it? Share with your friends!

543 points

What's Your Reaction?

hate hate
confused confused
fail fail
fun fun
geeky geeky
love love
lol lol
omg omg
win win


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *